Roti Prata di Surabaya

cafe Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Grilled Seafood ? Ke Fish & Co. Dulu

KULINER Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Ungu Gorjes of Mine

testimoni Tuesday, December 17, 2013

EL KABRON Restaurant & Beach Club, Bali

Bali Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Our Luxury Villas & Spa

Bali Friday, December 13, 2013

3D2N in One Minute

honeymoon Monday, December 09, 2013

Candle Light "Rose Petals" Dinner

honeymoon Monday, December 09, 2013

Honeymoon Rushing!

honeymoon Thursday, December 05, 2013

Pura Uluwatu is Memorable

Bali Monday, November 04, 2013

Menu Sarapan Pagi ala Fast Food

coffee Thursday, October 03, 2013

Berkebun Yuk!

à la maison Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Resep Strawberry Smoothies

KULINER Monday, September 30, 2013

Solusi Tumit Kaki Mulus!

beauty Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Astia Dwihani's Booth is So Girly!

beauty Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri

fashion Friday, August 23, 2013

Malimbu's Stop Over

TRAVELING Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Stop Motion Photo With Total Care

healthy Friday, July 19, 2013

Buff and Shine

beauty Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Concessions

MOVIEGEEK Wednesday, July 03, 2013

To Travel Even I'm On Board

airport Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Isi Bensin di Rumah Sosis Bandung, Malang :)

KULINER Thursday, June 27, 2013

Berleha-leha di Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Hotel, Kuta

Bali Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Tedak Siten Sanpo

culture Thursday, June 20, 2013

Surabaya Dari Atas Menara Masjid

TRAVELING Monday, June 17, 2013

My Lombok Trip in Desa Sade

Lombok Friday, May 03, 2013

Dari Mataram ke Gili Trawangan

Lombok Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Maskapai Nasional dan Internasional Pun Berbatik

airlines Friday, January 25, 2013

Nasi Tempong Bu Umi Yati

Banyuwangi Thursday, January 24, 2013

Tergoda The Harvest Patissier & Chocolatier

cafe Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Chinese New Year Fever in Surabaya

oN cameRa Wednesday, January 23, 2013

1st Lunch on January at Kafe Betawi

cafe Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Main-Main Ke Kawah Ijen

Banyuwangi Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Friends of mine

Facebook Pages

Follow me @ki_seki